How to Clear Settings in Connectify Hotspot
Whether you're having trouble using the Connectify Hotspot or just activating your license, you might want to try clearing the settings as your first troubleshooting step after rebooting. This will reset all settings to their default values, and it also removes your license from this PC.
To clear settings in Connectify Hotspot, please follow the steps below:
- Click Start or press the Windows key on your keyboard and type "Clear Settings". Click the Connectify Clear Settings result. (It is also in the Start menu's Connectify Hotspot 27 folder.)

- When asked whether you want to erase all of your settings and license information, click Yes, and please wait until the process is complete.

- After the process is finished you will need to reactivate your copy of Connectify Hotspot. Open Connectify Hotspot, click Help and account in the left-hand menu, and in the Your license card click Activate a license. See How to Sign in & Activate Connectify Hotspot.

If you only want to remove the license from this PC and keep your settings, use Sign out in Help and account > Your license instead. See How to sign out / move your Connectify Hotspot license.
If this doesn't help with your issue, please try reinstalling Connectify Hotspot with the latest version available here: https://www.connectify.me/download/

